Soundtrack Information

A League of Their Own

A League of Their Own

Columbia Records

Release Date: 1992

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Now And Forever (Carol King) 3:16
2. Choo Choo Ch'Boogie (The Manhattan Transfer ) 2:58
3. It's Only A Paper Moon (James Taylor ) 2:51
4. In A Sentimental Mood (Billy Joel) 4:03
5. Two Sleepy People (Art Garfunkel) 3:39
6. I Didn't Know What Time It Was (James Taylor) 3:38
7. On The Sunny Side Of The Street (The Manhattan Transfer) 3:18
8. Flying Home (Doc's Rhythm Cats) 2:57
9. Life Goes On (Hans Zimmer) 6:10
10. The Final Game (Hans Zimmer) 9:31
11. The All American Girls Professional Baseball League (The Rockford Peaches) 1:24
  Total Album Time: 43:45
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!