Soundtrack Information

A Touch of Spice (Politiki kouzina)

A Touch of Spice (Politiki kouzina)

Roadshow Music

Release Date: December 6, 2004

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Halkidon 2:33
2. The Railway Station 3:42
3. A Kiss of Spice and Cinnamon 2:52
4. The Universe 3:58
5. Grand Dad's Friends 2:36
6. Osman Bey 1:22
7. The Market 2:19
8. Up to the Attic 2:38
9. The Depots Are On Fire 3:04
10. The Return 2:36
11. Essence of Cinnamon 1:49
12. Panagia Valoukliotissa 2:03
13. Aiche's Dance 2:17
14. An Umbrella Over Vosporos 2:17
15. Hasapiko 64 2:39
16. Shine Over Vosporos 3:22
  Total Album Time: 42:07
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

A Touch of Spice>

A Touch of Spice
Colosseum Music CST 8095.2

Released: March 28, 2005

Politiki kouzina (A Touch of Spice)>

Politiki kouzina (A Touch of Spice)

Released: 2003

Zimt und Koriander>

Zimt und Koriander

Released: Unknown