Soundtrack Information

A Touch of Spice

A Touch of Spice

Colosseum Music (CST 8095.2)

Release Date: March 28, 2005

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Halkidon 2:39
2. The Railway Station 3:46
3. Allspice, Cinammon And Kiss (Lyrics: Tassos Boulmetis, Adaptation: Dilek Kots, Singer: Dilek Kots) 3:05
4. The Universe (Politiki Lyra: Socratis Sinopoulos) 4:12
5. Grand Dad's Friends (Guitars: Panayotis Kalantzopoulos, Christos Terzis) 2:42
6. Osman Bei 1:23
7. The Market 2:28
8. Up To The Attic (Piano: Thodoros Kotepanos) 2:47
9. Fire In The Harbour (Lyrics: Tassos Boulmetis, Singer: Natassa Theodoridou) 3:11
10. The Return 2:41
11. Essence Of Cinnamon 1:49
12. Panagia Valoukliotissa (Psalm Chanter: Giorgos Reboutsikas) 2:06
13. Aiche's Dance (Piano: Thodoros Kotepanos) 2:27
14. An Umbrella Over Bosporus (Ney, Oud: Christos Tsiamoulis, Kanoun: Panos Dimitrakopoulos) 2:21
15. Hasapiko 64 (Bouzouki: Giorgos Kondogiannis) 2:47
16. A Shine Over Bosporus 3:26
  Total Album Time: 43:50
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!