Soundtrack Information



Quartet Records

Release Date: November 29, 2013

Format: CD

Music From

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Birth 7:17
2. Youth 9:14
3. Orphanage 2:45
4. Aglaja – Theme 2:27
5. Homesickness 0:42
6. Bad Dreams 1:17
7. Family Memories 3:46
8. Loneliness 1:04
9. Back To The Past 2:41
10. Mother's Arrival 2:32
11. Aglaja – Freedom 2:26
12. Travel To The Seaside 1:22
13. Photo Album 2:42
14. Meeting With Father 1:57
15. Journey Into The Unknown 7:50
  Total Album Time: 50:02

From the Manufacturer

We are very proud to add the name of Zbigniew Preisner to our catalogue. The first volume of this new collection includes the world premiere release of the most recent score composed by the Polish genius: Aglaja, directed by Kristina Deák and starring Eszter Ónodi, Babett Jávor and Piroska Móga.

Preisner has written an emotional and introspective score, dominated by an instrumental ensemble common to many of the composer's works: flute, piano, bass and acoustic guitar.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!