Soundtrack Information

Allegro - Original Cast Recording

Allegro - Original Cast Recording

The Digital Gramophone

Release Date: February 25, 2015

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Joseph Taylor, Jr. (Allegro Ensemble) 1:35
2. I Know It Can Happen Again (Muriel O'Malley) 1:57
3. One Foot, Other Foot (Allegro Ensemble) 3:12
4. A Fellow Needs a Girl (Annamary Dickey) 3:47
5. So Far (Gloria Wills) 3:25
6. You Are Never Away (John Battles) 3:15
7. Wedding: To Have and to Hold / Wish Them Well (Allegro Ensemble) 3:08
8. Money Isn't Everything (Kathryn Lee) 3:44
9. The Gentleman Is a Dope (Lisa Kirk) 3:03
10. Allegro (John Battles) 3:12
11. Come Home (Annamary Dickey) 3:45
  Total Album Time: 34:03
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!