Soundtrack Information



Monster Melodies

Release Date: July 8, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Venezia 6:24
2. Ruga Do Pozlic 7:08
3. Giudecca 4:02
4. Campo San Polo 1:16
5. SIDE B: Ma Dove Sei' 2:51
6. La Contessina 1:05
7. Marina 3:31
8. Amore 11:19
  Total Album Time: 37:36
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!