Soundtrack Information

...And Justice For All

...And Justice For All

Limited Edition of 1,000 Copies
Varese Sarabande

Release Date: January 4, 2019

Conducted by Dave Grusin

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Something Funny Goin' On (Main Title) (Mono) 2:33
2. Life At Court/Go See Grandpa (Mono) 2:08
3. Exercise Class (Mono) 2:16
4. Ballad For God (Mono) 2:06
5. Jay's Out (Mono) 0:43
6. Helicopter 1 & 2 (Mono) 0:57
7. Client Visit (Mono) 1:12
8. Thanksgiving (Mono) 1:17
9. Thanksgiving Sunk (Mono) 2:33
10. Perfect Couple (Mono) 1:15
11. Plate Finish/Frustration (Mono) 1:28
12. Hostage Visit (Mono) 1:24
13. Crying Jag (Mono) 1:51
14. Defend or Get Out/Grandpa (Mono) 1:35
15. Something Funny Goin' On (Main Title) 3:26
16. Life At Court 2:33
17. Go See Grandpa 1:09
18. Ballad for God 2:45
19. Jay's Out 0:52
20. Client Visit 1:21
21. Thanksgiving 1:19
22. Plate Finish/Frustration 2:00
23. Hostage Visit 1:25
24. Crying Jag 1:50
25. Defend or Get Out 1:02
26. M12 3:38
27. M51 5:15
28. M52 0:29
29. M81 4:03
30. M95 1:19
  Total Album Time: 57:44

From the Manufacturer

The 1979 courtroom drama, …And Justice For All is best remembered for the brilliant line Al Pacino shouts out in court, "You're out of order! You're out of order! The whole trial is out of order!". The movie went on to great critical and box office success and was nominated for two Academy Awards. The score is pure Dave Grusin - funky, jazzy and melodic. The score was transferred from master sources from the Sony Pictures vaults. The CD contains the Mono film version of the soundtrack as well as the stereo remix along with bonus score tracks not used in the film.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Dave Grusin - The Premiere Collection>

Dave Grusin - The Premiere Collection
Limited Edition of 1,500 Units
Varese Sarabande

Released: November 30, 2018