Soundtrack Information

Andy Warhol's Frankenstein

Andy Warhol's Frankenstein

Varese Sarabande (STV 81158)

Release Date: 1982

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Main Title Theme
2. The Baron's Lab / From The Tank
3. To Be A Monk / Picnic
4. At The Bordello
5. The Perfect Nasum / Off With His Head !
6. The Creation - Overture from Tannhäuser (composed by Richard Wagner, arr. by Claudio Gizzi)
7. The Seduction
8. SIDE B: SEPARATE!!! / Female Zombie
9. Cathrine And The Manservant
10. Dinner With The Baron
11. Pit Stop!
12. Otto Stalks Nana
13. Kiss Him! Kiss Him!
14. Attempted Escape
15. The Baron's Death
16. End Title Credits
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!