Soundtrack Information

Animal Crackers - Original Score

Animal Crackers - Original Score

Sony Classical

Release Date: 2018

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Animal Crackers Overture (Extended Version)
2. The Huntington Brothers
3. Life at the Circus
4. The Dog Food Factory
5. News of the Fire
6. Circus Memorial
7. Holy Moly
8. Zucchini Chase
9. Little Cookie Me
10. The Magic is Gone
11. Brock and Woodley
12. Papa Bear (Extended Version)
13. A Helping Hoof
14. The Tiger
15. Monkeying Around
16. An Offer from Horatio
17. Freak Fight
18. Chimera
19. Showtime (Extended Version)
20. Fanfare for Bullet Man (Bonus Track)
21. Blue Dream Studios Logo (Bonus Track
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!