Soundtrack Information

Animal Crackers

Animal Crackers

Sony Masterworks

Release Date: 2018

Format: Digital

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Animal Crackers Overture (Bear McCreary)
2. Like That (Fleur East)
3. The Tractor (Chris McDougall)
4. Don't Stop Me Now (Queen)
5. Today Is Yesterday's Tomorrow (Michael Bublé)
6. Welcome (Ian McKellen)
7. While We're Young (Huey Lewis & the News)
8. Master of the Ring (Kim Trama)
9. Should've Been Mine (Ian McKellen)
10. We're in this Together (Howard Jones)
11. One of Those Days (Toad the Wet Sprocket)
12. Lost & Found (Katie Herzig)
13. Papa Bear (Bear McCreary)
14. Showtime (Bear McCreary)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!