Soundtrack Information



Release Date: December 23, 2014

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Faint Frequencies 2:13
2. Written for Us 2:23
3. When Skies Speak 2:20
4. Signal Lost 2:25
5. Everyone 2:43
6. Strangers to Ourselves 3:48
7. We Wish It Was Never Light 3:27
8. Bayt Lahm 1:04
9. We Are Infinite (with Salomon Ligthelm) 3:33
  Total Album Time: 23:56
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Anomaly - Deluxe Edition>

Anomaly - Deluxe Edition

Released: January 14, 2015