Soundtrack Information

Archive Collection: Gigi

Archive Collection: Gigi

WaterTower Music

Release Date: November 20, 2015

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Main Title 2:10
2. Thank Heaven for Little Girls (Maurice Chevalier) 2:07
3. It's a Bore (Maurice Chevalier & Louis Jourdan) 2:14
4. The Parisians (Betty Wand) 2:24
5. Introduction to Maxim's Waltz / Waltz at Maxim's (She's Not Thinking of Me) [Extended Version] (Louis Jourdan) 2:40
6. The Night They Invented Champagne (Leslie Caron, Betty Wand, Hermione Gingold & Louis Jourdan) 1:42
7. I Remember It Well (Maurice Chevalier & Hermione Gingold) 2:22
8. Gaston's Soliloquy (Louis Jourdan) 2:35
9. Gigi (Louis Jourdan) 3:35
10. I'm Glad I'm Not Young Anymore (Maurice Chevalier) 2:49
11. Say a Prayer for Me Tonight (Betty Wand) 1:12
12. Change of Heart / End Title (Maurice Chevalier & Hermione Gingold) 1:25
  Total Album Time: 27:15

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!