Soundtrack Information

Arrow: Season 1

Arrow: Season 1

Limited Edition of 1,000 Copies
Silva Screen (SILLP1486)

Release Date: November 27, 2015

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. Five Years
2. Returning Home / Scars
3. City In Ruin
4. Setting Up The Lair
5. Loss And Regrets
6. On The List
7. Vigilante Justice
8. Honor Thy Father
9. Inhospitable Island / Deathstroke
10. I Forgot Who I Was
11. Train And Hunt
12. Betrayed By Those You Love
13. Chasing The Hood
14. Damaged
15. 14. Working Together But Alone
16. 15. The Dark Archer / It Is I Who Failed This City
17. 15. The Count
18. 16. Friends In Arms
19. 17. Trust But Verify
20. 18. Join Us
21. 19. Trusting A Friend, Saving An Enemy
22. 20. Sins Of The Father
23. 21. I Can't Lose You Twice
24. 22. Search For Salvation
25. 23. Shado Sees An Emerging Hero
26. 24. Unfinished Business / Saving Walter
27. 25. A Way Off The Island
28. 26. Sacrifice
29. 27. Oliver Queen Suite
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

From the Manufacturer

180g green fluorescent vinyl. DLP in gatefold sleeve. First vinyl pressing.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!