Soundtrack Information

Arrow: Season 4

Arrow: Season 4

Limited Edition of 3,000 Units

La-La Land Records

Release Date: September 30, 2016

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Return to Star City / Darhkness Arrives 2:28
2. Green Arrow 2:14
3. The Ring and the Grave 1:56
4. Code Names 2:12
5. Fighting Ghosts 4:04
6. Thea Has Bloodlust 2:41
7. Resurrected and Infected 3:08
8. Beyond Saving 2:53
9. This City Is Dying 2:51
10. Fearsome Five 2:26
11. Oliver Abducted 4:04
12. Ghost Takedown 3:24
13. My Whole World Exploded / Savage Fight 4:20
14. Oliver Meets William 2:49
15. Facing Anarky 4:16
16. For Better or for Worse 3:34
17. Taking a Hand 2:58
18. Might Know Someone Who Can Help 2:53
19. Let Each Other Go 3:18
20. Canary Flies Away 6:59
21. Genesis 2:26
  Total Album Time: 67:54

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

La-La Land Records, DC Comics and Warner Bros. Television presents an all-new collection of thrilling score music from the fourth season of the hit television series Arrow. Acclaimed composer Blake Neely once again captures all the drama and action that are hallmarks of the continued adventures of the famed hooded vigilante. Neely selected, assembled and produced this dynamic collection of Season 4's most exciting musical moments.

Produced by the composer, mastered by Stephen Marsh and heroically art-designed by Dan Goldwasser, this special release includes a brief personal note from the composer, is limited to 3000 Units and is a must for DC/CW fans and all movie/TV music enthusiasts!

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!