Soundtrack Information

Axiom Verge

Axiom Verge

Limited Edition of 1,000 Copies
Ship to Shore (STS-006)

Release Date: January 18, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: The Axiom 3:25
2. Trace Awakens 4:04
3. Otherworld 3:29
4. Rusalka 3:13
5. Inexorable 4:54
6. SIDE B: Apocalypse 4:38
7. Cellular Skies 3:22
8. Amnesia 3:05
9. Phosphene 3:16
10. Occlusion Lens 3:13
11. Trace Reborn 4:00
  Total Album Time: 40:39

From the Manufacturer

Thomas Happ's Axiom Verge, one of the most celebrated indie games of 2015, finally comes to vinyl courtesy of Ship to Shore PhonoCo. With a blend of John Carpenter and Metroid, Happ's modern and inventive take on 8 and 16-bit chip tune will transport listeners to the surreal, high-tech world of the game.

Pressing will be limited to 1,000 copies. 250 will be on a limited "Axiom Disruptor" red/orange sunburst variant, and the remaining 750 will be a purple marble variant. Each album will be housed in a single sleeve with original art from the game. The album will also include a double sided insert including original rough sketches from the game and liner notes from developer and composer Thomas Happ.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Axiom Verge>

Axiom Verge

Released: March 30, 2015