Soundtrack Information

Baahubali: The Beginning - Tamil

Baahubali: The Beginning - Tamil

Super Cassettes Industries

Release Date: June 24, 2015

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Irul Konda Vaanil (Deepika) 3:47
2. Jeeva Nadhi (Geetha Madhuri & Shweta Raj) 1:39
3. Deerane (Ramya Behara & Deepu) 5:26
4. Siva Sivaya Potri (Vaikkam Vijaya Lakshmi & Maragathamani) 3:15
5. Pachchai Thee (Karthik & Damini) 4:17
6. Manogari (Haricharan & Mohana) 3:34
7. Moochile Theeyumaay (Kailash Kher) 3:09
8. Theeranae (English Version) (Ramya Behara & Adithya) 3:11
  Total Album Time: 28:18
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!