Soundtrack Information

Baahubali: The Beginning - Telugu

Baahubali: The Beginning - Telugu

Super Cassettes Industries

Release Date: July 13, 2015

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Mamatala Talli (Surya Yamini) 3:46
2. Jeva Nadhi (Geetha Madhuri) 1:39
3. Dhivara (Ramya Behara & Deepu) 5:25
4. Sivuni Aana (M. M. Keeravani & Mounima) 3:15
5. Pacha Bottasi (Karthik & Damini) 4:16
6. Manohari (Mohana Bhogaraju & Revanth) 3:34
7. Nippulaa Swasa Ga (M. M. Keeravani) 3:09
8. Dheevara (English Version) (Ramya Behara & Adithya) 3:11
  Total Album Time: 28:15
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!