Soundtrack Information

Back to School

Back to School

MCA (MCA-6175)

Release Date: 1986

Format: Vinyl

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Back to School (Jude Cole) 4:13
2. Educated Girl (Bobby Caldwell) 4:05
3. Learnin' and Livin' (Tyson & Schwartz) 3:32
4. Everybody's Crazy (Michael Bolton) 4:41
5. I'll Never Forget Your Face (Philip ingram) 4:03
6. Twist and Shout (Rodney Dangerfield) 2:53
7. Dead Man's Party (Oingo Boingo) 4:16
8. On My Way (Tyson & Schwartz) 3:32
9. Respect (Aretha Franklin) 3:02
  Total Album Time: 34:17

Related Albums

Music Used in Trailers

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!