Soundtrack Information

Batman: Return of the Caped Crusaders

Batman: Return of the Caped Crusaders

Limited Edition of 1500 Units

La-La Land Records (LLLCD 1415)

Release Date: November 11, 2016

Formats: CD, Digital

Track Listing

1. Classic Batman Main Title*§ 1:24
2. Batman's New Look** 0:25
3. Meet Our Baddies*/It's the Bat-Signal** 2:22
4. To the Batcave*§ 1:53
5. Not So Fast, Old Chum**/Crosswalk Conundrum** 0:30
6. Riddle Me This?***/Atomic Lab Fight*§ 3:13
7. Jokermobile Chase*** 1:49
8. Catwoman Has Batnip* 1:49
9. TV Dinner Factory Arrival** 1:24
10. TV Dinner Factory Kerfuffle*/TV Tray Death Trap*/Dessert Denouement* 4:31
11. Establish Police HQ*/The BatShadow Rises*/A Moment With Aunt Harriet***/You're Dismissed** 2:15
12. In Search of Criminal Activity*** 1:10
13. Batcave Batmobile Arrival**/To the Bat-Rocket** 1:20
14. The Right Bat Stuff*/Space Joker Playon* 1:29
15. Bat-Rocket Approaches the Station*** 1:21
16. Outer Space Rendezvous**/Under the Influence*** 3:34
17. Zero-G Brawl* 2:29
18. Like a Bat in the Night*/Holy Hitchhiker, Robin** 0:37
19. Bruce Snaps at Aunt***/Back Alley Dirge** 1:03
20. Why Won't He Answer?*** 0:33
21. Gotham Crime Spree** 0:39
22. Bat Dupe See*/Batmen Take Over*/Robin Figures It Out** 3:39
23. Catwoman Is in Her Element/To the Catmobile*** 2:10
24. Batcave Showdown** 2:24
25. Radioactive Silo Trap**/Bat Anti-Isotope Spray***/Surprise Prison Inspection** 2:46
26. Mass Prison Break** 1:32
27. The Show Must Go On**/Bat TV Two See§ 2:38
28. Bad Batmen*** 2:00
29. One Step Ahead** 2:22
30. Villains Plan*** 3:44
31. Airship Battle** 2:18
32. Farewell Catwoman*** 1:39
33. Classic Batman End Title§ 3:22
34. BONUS TRACKS: Gotham Palace TV Theme** 0:21
35. BONUS TRACKS: Hector and the Hoedaddies*** 0:21
36. BONUS TRACKS: Bedbugs TV Source** 0:53
37. BONUS TRACKS: Kitkat Kave Dancing** 0:35
38. BONUS TRACKS: Gotham Palace TV Source #2** 0:45
39. BONUS TRACKS: Joker Circus*** 0:43
40. BONUS TRACKS: Elegant Party Source*** 1:01
  Total Album Time: 71:03

From the Manufacturer

Track Listing Key:
* composed by Kristopher Carter
** composed by Michael McCuistion
*** composed by Lolita Ritmanis
"Batman Theme" by Neal Hefti, arranged by Kristopher Carter

La-La Land Records, DC, Warner Bros. Animation and WaterTower music present the original motion picture score to the all-new animated DC Classic Original Movie, BATMAN: RETURN OF THE CAPED CRUSADERS, starring the renowned vocal talents of legendary BATMAN performers, Adam West as Batman/Bruce Wayne, Burt Ward as Robin and Julie Newmar as Catwoman. Acclaimed composers Kristopher Carter, Lolita Ritmanis and Michael McCuistion craft a heroic joyride of musical fun and thrills, infused with an infectious retro-jazz-swing spirit that, with the contributions of talented live players, expertly compliments this film's heartfelt tribute to the dynamic duo's adventures of yesteryear! Produced by John Takis for La-La Land Records and mastered by James Nelson, and featuring heroic art design by Dan Goldwasser, this special release contains in-depth liner notes by Takis and is a limited edition of 1500 Units.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!