Soundtrack Information

Bedknobs and Broomsticks

Bedknobs and Broomsticks

Walt Disney Records (60781-7)

Year Released: 1971 / 2002

Conducted by Irwin Kostal

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Overture / The Old Home Guard
2. The Age of Not Believing
3. With a Flair
4. A Step in the Right Direction
5. Eglantine / Don't Let Me Down / Reprise: Eglantine
6. Portebello Road
7. Portebello Street Dance
8. The Beautiful Briny
9. Substitutiary Locomotion
10. Reprises: Eglantine / Portebello Road
11. Finale
12. Nobody's Problems (Demo)
13. Solid Citizen (Demo)
14. The Fundamental Element (Demo)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!