Soundtrack Information

Big Little Lies: Season 2

Big Little Lies: Season 2


Release Date: July 19, 2019

Formats: CD, Digital, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. I'll Be Around (The Spinners) 3:12
2. Good Thing Gone (Elle King) 4:54
3. Harvest Moon (Cassandra Wilson) 5:03
4. Until You Came Into My Life (Ann Peebles) 3:12
5. The Fade Out Line (Phoebe Killdeer & The Short Straws) 3:33
6. Great Big Bundle of Love (Brenton Wood) 2:17
7. Let Love Stand a Chance (feat. Menahan Street Band) (Charles Bradley) 3:59
8. Baby (Donnie and Joe Emerson) 4:13
9. Dreams (POP ETC) 3:42
10. That Was Yesterday (Leon Bridges) 3:55
11. Why Can't We Live Together (Jim James) 3:39
12. Have You Ever Seen the Rain (feat. Paula Nelson) (Willie Nelson) 4:41
13. Piece of My Heart (Christina Vierra and The Ryan Rehm Band) 4:12
14. Shake Sugaree (Elizabeth Cotten & Brenda Evans) 4:58
  Total Album Time: 55:30

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!