Soundtrack Information

Big Little Lies

Big Little Lies


Release Date: March 31, 2017

Formats: CD, Digital, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Cold Little Heart (Michael Kiwanuka) 10:09
2. Victim Of Love (Charles Bradley) 3:32
3. Bloody Mother Fucking Asshole (Martha Wainright) 3:16
4. River (Leon Bridges) 4:01
5. Queen Of Boredness [feat. Diesler] (Kinny) 3:25
6. September Song (Agnes Obel) 3:25
7. This Feeling (Alabama Shakes) 4:31
8. Changes (Charles Bradley) 5:46
9. Straight From The Heart (Irma Thomas) 2:29
10. Nothing Arrived (Live from Spotify London) (Villagers) 3:41
11. Don't (Zoë Kravitz) 2:48
12. The Wonder Of You (Conor O'Brien) 2:48
13. How's The World Treating You (Daniel Agee) 2:49
14. You Can't Always Get What You Want (Ituana) 4:12
  Total Album Time: 56:52
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!