Soundtrack Information

Black Swan - Vinyl Edition

Black Swan - Vinyl Edition

Mondo (MOND-039)

Release Date: October 3, 2015

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

Disc 1: Black Swan
1. SIDE A: Nina's Dream 2:48
2. Mother Me 1:07
3. The New Season 2:39
4. A Room of Her Own 1:56
5. A New Swan Queen 3:29
6. SIDE B: Lose Yourself 2:08
7. Cruel Mistress 3:30
8. Power, Seduction, Cries 1:43
9. The Double 2:20
10. Opposites Attract 3:45
  Disc Time: 25:25

Disc 2: Black Swan
1. SIDE C: Night of Terror 8:02
2. Stumbled Beginnings... 3:51
3. It's My Time 1:31
4. SIDE D: A Swan Is Born 1:39
5. Perfection 5:45
6. A Swan Song (For Nina) 6:23
  Disc Time: 27:11
  Total Album Time: 52:36

From the Manufacturer

Clint Mansell's score for Darren Aronofsky's film Black Swan (2010) is a unique creature in itself—adapting Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky's Swan Lake and deconstructing it into a modern film score for a twisted fairy tale. Purists may cringe at the idea of modifying Tchaikovsky's seminal work, but it honestly results in one of the most unique and resonant film scores of the last 10 years, and easily one of the most remarkable examples of music adaptation in film to date.

Disc 1 180 Gram Clear Vinyl with White swirl / Disc 2 180 Gram Clear Vinyl with Blue & Black Swirl. Also available on 2XLP 180 Gram Black Vinyl.

Featuring original artwork by Sam Wolfe Connelly & an all new interview with composer Clint Mansell. Cut at 45RPM for best sound quality.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!