Soundtrack Information

Black Swan - Vinyl Edition

Black Swan - Vinyl Edition

First Pressing Limited Edition of 500 Copies
Music On Vinyl / At the Movies (MOVATM080)

Release Date: October 17, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Nina's Dream 2:48
2. Mother Me 1:07
3. The New Season 2:39
4. A Room of Her Own 1:56
5. A New Swan Queen 3:29
6. Lose Yourself 2:08
7. Cruel Mistress 3:30
8. Power, Seduction, Cries 1:43
9. The Double 2:20
10. Opposites Attract 3:45
11. SIDE B: Night of Terror 8:02
12. Stumbled Beginnings... 3:51
13. It's My Time 1:31
14. A Swan Is Born 1:39
15. Perfection 5:45
16. A Swan Song (For Nina) 6:23
  Total Album Time: 52:36

From the Manufacturer

180 gram audiophile vinyl with gatefold sleeve. Including 4 page insert with photos, track listing and credits. PVC protective sleeve. First pressing of 500 numbered copies on white vinyl.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!