Soundtrack Information



TVT Records

Release Date: August 18, 1998

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. The Edge Of The Blade [Explicit] (Mystikal) 4:11
2. 1/2 & 1/2 [Explicit] (Gang Starr 4:17
3. Blade [Explicit] (KRS-One) 3:11
4. Fightin' A War [Explicit] (Down 2 Earth) 4:01
5. Reservations [Explicit] (P.A.) 4:25
6. Gangsta Bounce [Explicit] (Wolfpak) 5:27
7. Things Ain't The Same [Explicit] (Kasino) 4:33
8. Deadly Zone [Explicit] (Bounty Kiler) 5:00
9. Blade 4 Glory [Explicit] (Majesty) 3:45
10. Strickly Business (Mantronik MBA Radio Edit) [Explicit] (Mantronik Vs. Epmd) 3:35
11. Wrek Tha Discotek [Explicit] (Roger S.) 6:13
12. Confusion (Pump Panel Reconstruction Mix [Explicit] (New Order) 10:12
13. Playing With Lightning [Explicit] (Expansion Union) 4:31
14. Dig This Vibe [Explicit] (DJ Krush) 4:54
15. Dealing With The Roster [Explicit] (Junkie XL) 5:33
  Total Album Time: 73:48
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!