Soundtrack Information

Blindspotting: The Miles EP

Blindspotting: The Miles EP

Republic Records

Release Date: November 23, 2018

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Commander Miles (Rafael Casa & Daveed Diggs) 1:27
2. Dope (Rafael Casal, Daveed Diggs & Too $hort) 3:47
3. Thug Tho (Rafael Casal & Daveed Diggs) 4:01
4. Drippin (Rafael Casal, Daveed Diggs & SOB X RBE) 3:39
5. Regulators (Rafael Casal, Daveed Diggs & T-Pain) 3:56
6. Time & Distance (Rafael Casal & Samaria) 2:59
7. Fresh Squeeze (Rafael Casal, Reaux, Dsep & P-LO) 3:26
8. Goals (Rafael Casal, Clyde Carson & Daveed Diggs) 2:33
9. Soul Takers (2012) (Rafael Casal & Daveed Diggs) 3:59
  Total Album Time: 29:47
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!