Movie Information



Released: July 20, 2018

Movie Purchasing Links

Soundrack Albums

Song Credits

  • "Libiamo Ne' Lieti Calici Brindisi"
    Composed by Giuseppe Verdi
    Courtesy of Extreme Production Music USA
  • "Born In It"
    Written by Akheem Bluitt & David Teel
    Performed by Chippass
    Published by Perfect Your Craft LLC & Akheem Bluit
    Courtesy of Born In It Entertainment & Sic Wid It Records
  • "Feelin' Myself"
    Written by Andre Hicks & Sean Thompson
    Performed by Mac Dre
    Published by City Hall Music & Dallas Squad Music Publishing
    Courtesy of City Hall Records
  • Musical Theme From "Walt"
    Written and Performed by Patrick Stump
  • "Running To The Sky"
    Written by Gregory Carter, Jesse I. James & David Stokes
    Published by You Know We Got Publishing, Gregory Carter, & Snoot Music LLC
    Performed by Moe Green
    Courtesy of Snoot Music LLC
  • "Projects"
    Written by Stanley Cox & Ruwanga Samath
    Performed by Mistah F.A.B.
    Published by Faeva Afta Music & Trackbirds
    Courtesy of The Birdcall Productions
  • "Store Run"
    Written by Damien Satale & Justin Taylor
    Published by Damey Music SKI & JustinKase Music
    Performed by Damey
    Courtesy of Damey Music/SBI Recordings & JustinKase Music
  • "Let Me Know"
    Written by Joseph Diggs Jr. & Ruwanga Samath
    Performed by Joey Diggs
    Published by H.I.M. Publishing & Trackbirds
    Courtesy of The Birdcall Productions
  • "Slow Down"
    Written by Nyle Kalin Parrish, Ernest Jospeh Rougeau Jr, Shomari Wilson, & Ali Yusuf
    Performed by Clyde Carson Feat. The Team
    Published by The Administration MP o.b.o. R Ann's Son, Monacos Money Music Publishing, Mayne Mannish Music, & BMG Gold o.b.o. Cuts of Reach and Sho Stop Music
    Courtesy of Universal Music Group
  • "Can't Be Too Careful"
    Written and Performed By Jennah Bell
    Courtesy of Jennah Bell
  • "Diggin on James Brown"
    Written by Emilio Castillo, Stephen Kupka & Kenneth A.
    Performed by Tower of Power
    Published by Bob-a-Lew Songs & The Bicycle Music Company
    Courtesy of Sony Music Entertainment
  • "Meditate"
    Written by David A. Thompson, Jesse I. James & David Stokes
    Performed by Do D.A.T.
    Published by David Anthony Thompson and Snoot Music LLC
    Courtesy of Snoot Music LLC
  • "Talk to Me"
    Written by Anthony Hamilton & Kelvin Wooten
    Performed by Anthony Hamilton
    Published by Ola's Boy Music & SteyGrean Music
    Courtesy of Anthony C. Hamilton LLC
  • "Go To Work"
    Written by A. L. Caldwell, T. T. Jackson, M. Perison, R. Perison, Marvin T. Selmon, R.Thomas, M. Cleo, K. Leary, & B. Pendergrass
    Performed by The Federation
    Published by Sony/ATV Music Publishing and Universal Music
    Courtesy of Virgin Records/Universal Music Group
  • "Crepe-Nuts"
    Performed by Rafael Casal
    Written by Rafael Casal
    Published by Snoot Music LLC
    Courtesy of Snoot Music LLC
  • "In My City"
    Written by Stanley Cox, Jesse I. James & David Stokes
    Performed by Mistah F.A.B.
    Published by You Know We Got Publishing, Faeva Afta Music, & Snoot Music LLC
    Courtesy of Snoot Music LLC
  • "La Adelita"
    Written and Performed by Carlos Periguez
    Published by Sonoton APM & Sonoton Music GmbH Co
    Courtesy of APM Music
  • "Baby Let Me Take You in My Arms (Black Thor)"
    Written by Anthony Henderson & Abrim Tilmon
    Performed by Krayzie Bone
    Published by Westbound Records and Janyce H. Tilmon Jones
    Courtesy of Snoot Music LLC
  • "What is Hip"
    Written by Emilio Castillo, David Garibaldi & Stephen Kupka
    Performed by Tower of Power
    Published by Bob-a-Lew Songs obo Stephen Kupka Songs, Arikat Music, & Girabaldi Music
    Courtesy of Warner Music Group
  • "Legs"
    Written by William Daron Pulliam
    Performed by Darondo
    Published by Ubiquitunes
    Courtesy of Ubiquity Records
  • "All Around Me"
    Written by Jovan Smith, Dontrell Mayfield Sr. & Kenneth Tullis
    Performed by J. Stalin
    Published by Greasy Keys Publishing & Matters and Facts
    Courtesy of LiveWire/Empire Distribution
  • "No Hoe"
    Written by Laurue Deangelo Porter
    Performed by D-Lo
    Published by Empire Strikes First
    Courtesy of Clear Label Media Group & Empire Distribution
  • "Personal"
    Written by Phalon Anton Alexander, Johnta M. Austin, Brian Cox, Kevin Darrell Hicks, Kehlani Ashley Parrish & Jahaan Akil
    Performed by Kehlani
    Published by Kehlani Music, Warner Chappell, Noontime Tunes, Songs of Kobalt Music Publishing, & BMG Monarch obo
    Courtesy of Atlatic Records / Warner Music Group
  • "Happy Hour"
    Written by Sean P. Bowe, Rivers Cuomo & Christopher Bradley Sernel
    Performed by Weezer
    Published by Warner Tamerlane, Wixen Music, & Atlantic Songs
    Courtesy of Crush Music, Atlantic Records, and Warner Music Group
  • "Lights Down Low (Not Your Dope Remix)"
    Written by Max Schneider, Nathaniel Motte & Liam O'Donnell
    Performed by MAX
    Published by Kobalt Music, B Unique Music, & EMI Blackwood
    Courtesy of Crush Music & Sony Music Entertainment
  • "In the Pines (Oakland)"
    Written by Dphrepaulezz Xavier Amin & Huddie Ledbetter
    Performed by Fantastic Negrito
    Published by Angry Ant Music Publishing & T.R.O. Essex Music
    Courtesy of Cookin' Vinyl Records
  • "Crack the Ground"
    Written by Ruwanga Samath, Denzol Cameron & Brandon Hicks
    Performed by Maxwell D
    Published by Trackbirds
    Courtesy of The Birdcall Productions
  • "Not A Game"
    Written by Daveed Diggs, Rafael Casal, Gregory Carter, Jesse I. James, David Stokes, & Earl T. Stevens
    Performed by Daveed Diggs, Rafael Casal, Moe Green, E40
    Published by E Forty Music Publishing Company
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!