Soundtrack Information

Book of Shadows: Blair Witch 2

Book of Shadows: Blair Witch 2

Priority Records

Release Date: October 17, 2000

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. The Reckoning (Godhead) 4:03
2. Lie Down (P.O.D.) 5:09
3. Goodbye Lament (Tony Iommi / Dave Grohl) 4:49
4. Dracula (Rob Zombie) 3:44
5. Mind (System Of A Down) 6:18
6. Stick It Up (Slaves On Dope) 3:02
7. Suicide Is Painless (Marilyn Manson) 3:46
8. Soul Auctioneer (Death In Vegas) 6:01
9. PS (Project 86) 5:56
10. Old Enough (Nickelback) 2:46
11. Feel Alive (U.P.O.) 4:00
12. Tommy (Don't Die) (Steaknife) 3:18
13. Arcansenal (At The Drive In) 2:55
14. Human (Elastica) 3:23
15. Feel Good Hit Of The Summer (Queens Of The Stone Age) 2:43
  Total Album Time: 61:53
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!