Soundtrack Information




Release Date: November 7, 2000

Formats: CD, Digital, Cassette

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 4 stars (2 users)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Need To Be Next To You (Radio Edit With Intro) (Leigh Nash) 4:07
2. Central Reservation (Original Version) (Beth Orton) 3:59
3. Here With Me (Dido) 4:13
4. Divided (Tara MacLean) 3:23
5. Silence (Delirium Featuring Sarah McLachlan) 6:35
6. I'm No Ordinary Girl (Anika Paris) 3:59
7. Lose Your Way [Explicit] (Sophie B. Hawkins) 4:03
8. My Baby And Me (Nick Garrisi) 2:37
9. Rome Wasn't Built In A Day (Morcheeba) 3:35
10. Hush (Angie Aparo) 4:28
11. Our Affair (Remix) (Carly Simon) 3:27
12. Love (Remix) (Sixpence None The Richer) 3:37
13. The Only Thing That's Real (Sister 7) 4:10
14. Never Gonna Come Back Down (BT) 5:43
  Total Album Time: 57:56
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Bounce - Original Score>

Bounce - Original Score
Varese Sarabande 302 066 194 2

Released: November 21, 2000