Soundtrack Information

Breaking Bad - Original Score

Breaking Bad - Original Score

Limited Edition

Release Date: November 26, 2013

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

Disc 1: Breaking Bad
1. Breaking Bad Main Title Theme (Extended) 1:15
2. Matches in the Pool 2:09
3. Smoking Jesse's Pot 2:01
4. Gray Matter 3:10
5. The Morning After 2:24
6. Three Days Out 3:03
7. Vent 1:35
8. Baby's Coming 4:09
9. Jane's Demise 2:20
10. The Cousins 3:27
  Disc Time: 25:33

Disc 2: Breaking Bad
1. Hank in Pursuit 3:50
2. The Long Walk Alone (Heisenberg's Theme) 3:15
3. Searching for Jesse 2:23
4. Aztek 2:40
5. Four Corners / Waiting for the End 4:13
6. Jesse In Mexico 3:53
7. Crawl Space 3:34
8. Parking Garage Standoff 3:25
9. Cleaning House 1:46
10. Disassemble 3:26
  Disc Time: 32:25
  Total Album Time: 57:58

From the Manufacturer

Released as a limited double picture disc LP exclusively for Hot Topic stores by SpaceLab9 in November 2013, the score album to the groundbreaking series Breaking Bad will also be released as a deluxe gatefold double LP to delight fans of the hit TV show and rabid vinyl collectors alike.

The Deluxe Double LP edition is packaged in a full color gatefold jacket with two full color inner bags featuring many images from the hit TV show as well as extensive liner notes from composer Dave Porter and show creator and executive producer Vince Gilligan. First pressing also includes a full color 18" x 24" poster. A limited edition of "Walter White" White Vinyl will be available in select stores while supplies last while the "Jesse Pinkman" Pink Vinyl edition will be made available exclusively from the official site.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!