Soundtrack Information

Breaking Bad - Highlights from the Original Score

Breaking Bad - Highlights from the Original Score


Release Date: July 20, 2018

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Breaking Bad Main Title Theme
2. You're All They Talk About
3. The Missing Piece
4. Eyeball in the Drawer
5. Jane's Demise
6. The Long Walk Alone (Heisenberg's Theme)
7. Crawl Space
8. SIDE B: Cleaning House
9. Disassemble
10. White House Visit
11. Gas Can Rage
12. The Morning After
13. Magnets
14. The Final Hat
15. Dimple Pinch Neat
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!