Soundtrack Information

Bride of Chucky

Bride of Chucky

Sanctuary Records

Release Date: October 6, 1998

Formats: CD, Cassette

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Boogie King (The Screamin' Cheetah Wheelies) 3:50
2. Thunder Kiss '65 (White Zombie) 3:55
3. Blisters (Coal Chamber) 4:51
4. See You in Hell (Monster Magnet) 4:06
5. Blood Stained (Judas Priest) 5:27
6. Love You to Death (Type O Negative) 7:08
7. Human Disease (Slayer) 4:26
8. So Wrong (Stabbing Westward) 3:21
9. Son of X-51 (Powerman 5000) 2:55
10. Trumpets of Jericho (Bruce Dickinson) 5:58
11. Bled for Days (Static-X) 3:46
12. Love for Sale (Motorhead) 4:54
13. Crazy (Kidneythieves) 3:18
14. We Belong Dead (Graeme Revell) 3:15
  Total Album Time: 61:10
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Pitch Black / Bride of Chucky>

Pitch Black / Bride of Chucky
Promotional Release GRCD 01

Released: 2001