Soundtrack Information



Silva America (SIL-CD-1129)

Release Date: 2001

Conducted by Joe Hisaishi

Performed by
The New Japan Philharmonic Orchestra

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Drifter... in LAX
2. Solitude
3. Tattoo
4. Death Spiral
5. Party - one year later -
6. On the shore
7. Blood brother
8. Raging men
9. Beyond the control
10. Wipe out
11. Liberation from the death
12. I love you ... Aniki
13. Ballade
15. BROTHER - remix version
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!