Soundtrack Information



Lionsgate Records

Release Date: May 22, 2007

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Learning to Drive (Scott Weiland) 5:09
2. No Way to Live (Sean & Sara Watkins) (of Nickel Creek) 2:06
3. She Gets (Chainsaw Kittens) 2:33
4. Cowboy Boots (The Backsliders) 2:47
5. I Fell In Love (Susan Tedeschi) 3:28
6. Shake 'em Up and Let 'em Roll (Jerry Leiber & The Coasters) 2:30
7. Searchin' (Alvin Robinson) 2:39
8. Viva Mi Sinaloa (Los Tigres del Norte) 3:17
9. This Masquerade (Leon Russell) 4:23
10. Drug (Brian Tyler) 2:33
11. Peterception (Brian Tyler) 3:01
12. Bug Theme (Serj Tankian) 1:01
13. Bug Theme (Bonus Track) (Serj Tankian) 5:42
  Total Album Time: 41:09
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Bug - Original Score>

Bug - Original Score
Lionsgate Records

Released: May 22, 2007