Soundtrack Information



OFC Entertainment

Release Date: October 2, 2001

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Intro - Kill The Bully (Thurston Moore) 0:32
2. Thug Ass Bitch (Ghetto Inmates) 4:27
3. Last Call (Ol' Dirty Bastard) 3:18
4. Blood On My Shirt (Thurston Moore) 0:07
5. Bottom Feeders (Smut Peddlers) 4:05
6. Suicidal Failure (Cage) 4:14
7. Who Dat (J.T. Money) 3:53
8. Joy Ride (Bomber) 3:14
9. Shut The Fuck Up Donnie (Thurston Moore) 0:15
10. We About To Get Fuck Up (Dillinger and Young Dotti) 3:25
11. Latin Thug (Sen Dog (of Cypress Hill)) 2:32
12. Bury The Evidence (Tricky) 4:49
13. Jesus (Bizzy Bone) 4:50
14. Unloved (Zoe Poledouris) 4:14
15. Song For Shelter (Fatboy Slim) 11:23
16. Outro - Get Your Story Together (Thurston Moore) 0:44
  Total Album Time: 56:02
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!