Soundtrack Information

Calendar Girl

Calendar Girl

Columbia Records

Release Date: August 17, 1993

Format: CD

Music By

Track Listing

1. Why Do Fools Fall In Love? (Theory) 4:07
2. Out Of My Dreams (Aaron Neville) 4:22
3. Going To A Go-Go (Ten City) 3:28
4. Fever (Penny Ford) 3:01
5. Cool Jerk (The Capitols) 2:35
6. When Will I Be Loved? (The Everly Brothers) 2:04
7. Limbo Rock (Chubby Checker) 2:27
8. Come Go With Me (The Del Vikings) 2:38
9. Calendar Girl (Neil Sedaka) 2:40
10. Counting Down The Years / Cry For You (Medley) (Hans Zimmer) 5:36
  Total Album Time: 32:58
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!