Soundtrack Information




Release Date: June 1, 2015

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Song To The Siren (Featuring Paula Arundell) 2:49
2. Obviously It Was A Big Dope Weekend 1:26
3. Our World Was So Very Complete 0:48
4. We Can Really Do This / Time Poor 3:20
5. We're Not Feeling So Great Now 1:40
6. We're Thinking Of Moving Up The Country 1:50
7. Candy Went Missing (White Rabbit's Funeral) 2:17
8. You Look So Beautiful 1:13
9. Once Upon A Time (Featuring Abbie Cornish) 3:51
  Total Album Time: 19:14

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!