Soundtrack Information




Release Date: October 23, 2006

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Song To The Siren (Featuring Paula Arundell) 2:49
2. Wedding Theme From Candy (Johnette Napoltano) 2:50
3. Obviously It Was A Big Dope Weekend 1:26
4. Our World Was So Very Complete 0:48
5. Slowly (Amon Tobin) 5:37
6. Rolling (Soul Coughing) 3:35
7. We Can Really Do This / Time Poor 3:20
8. Ultrasound (Good Buddha) 4:29
9. We're Not Feeling So Great Now 1:40
10. We're Thinking Of Moving Up The Country 1:50
11. Sugar Man (Rodriguez) 3:46
12. Candy Went Missing (White Rabbit's Funeral) 2:17
13. Cantus In Memory Of Benjamin Britten (The Bournemouth Sinfonietta) 6:01
14. You Look So Beautiful 1:13
15. Song To The Siren (Tim Buckley) 3:12
16. Once Upon A Time (Featuring Abbie Cornish) 3:51
  Total Album Time: 48:44
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks



Released: June 1, 2015