Soundtrack Information

Cannibal Holocaust

Cannibal Holocaust

Limited Edition

Mondo (MONDO 047)

Release Date: February 13, 2015

Conducted by Riz Ortolani

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. PRIMO: Cannibal Holocaust (Main Theme) 2:55
2. Adulteress' Punishment 3:21
3. Cameramen's Recreation 3:11
4. Massacre of the Troupe 3:52
5. Love With Fun 2:53
6. SECONDO: Crucified Women 2:20
7. Relaxing In The Savanna 3:08
8. Savage Rite 3:40
9. Drinking Coco 3:24
10. Cannibal Holocaust (End Titles) 3:53
  Total Album Time: 32:37

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Music composed, orchestrated, and conducted by Riz Ortolani. Artwork by Jock. Pressed on 180 gram Green Inferno vinyl. Available for the first time ever on vinyl.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!