Soundtrack Information

Cannibal Holocaust

Cannibal Holocaust

Limited Deluxe Edition of 1,500 Copies

Death Waltz / One Way Static

Release Date: February 13, 2015

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE 1: Cannibal Holocaust (Main Theme) 2:55
2. Adulteress' Punishment 3:21
3. Cameramen's Recreation 3:11
4. Massacre of the Troupe 3:52
5. Love With Fun 2:53
6. SIDE 2: Crucified Women 2:20
7. Relaxing In The Savanna 3:08
8. Savage Rite 3:40
9. Drinking Coco 3:24
10. Cannibal Holocaust (End Titles) 3:53
  Total Album Time: 32:37

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Limited to 1500 copies 180gr. Brown/Olive Vinyl with heavy Red Splatter. Housed in a silver printed Deluxe Gatefold Jacket with full color booklet containing iconic images from the film, artwork sketches & extensive/exclusive liner notes from Ruggero Deodato, Stephen Thrower, Robert Kerman, Carl Yorke & Francesca Ciardi. Also comes with a 12X12 Art Print and Fold-Out poster featuring all new art from iconic artist Graham Humphreys. As and EXTRA bonus we will also include a 12X12 art print featuring the art from the Mondo edition by Jock!

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!