Soundtrack Information



Warner Bros. Records (HS 3455)

Release Date: 1980

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Garden of Earthly Delights (Robbie Robertson) 3:08
2. Pagan Knight (Robbie Robertson, Vocals: Robertson and Gary Busey 2:53
3. The Fat Man (Robbie Robertson) 3:19
4. Freaks' Lament (Robbie Robertson) 1:26
5. Sawdust and G-Strings (Randall Bramblett and Davis Causey) 3:21
6. Rained Out (Robbie Robertson) 3:27
7. Carnival Bozo (Alex North) 3:01
8. Remember to Forget (Alex North, Henry Brant) 2:04
9. Lust (Alex North) 1:53
10. I'm a Bad Girl (Alex North) 2:48
11. Rednecks Rumble (Alex North) 2:41
12. Fear and Revelation (Alex North) 2:45
13. Carny Theme (Alex North) 3:07
  Total Album Time: 35:53
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks


Real Gone

Released: August 7, 2015