Soundtrack Information



Real Gone

Release Date: August 7, 2015

Format: CD

Music From

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Garden of Earthly Delights
2. Pagan Knight
3. The Fat Man
4. Freaks Lament
5. Sawdust and G-Strings
6. Rained Out
7. Carnival Bozo
8. Remember to Forget
9. Lust
10. I m a Bad Girl
11. Rednecks Rumble
12. Fear and Revelation
13. Carny Theme
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

  • CarnyWarner Bros. Records (HS 3455)

    Released: 1980

    Format: Vinyl (36 min)

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!