Soundtrack Information

Charlotte's Web

Charlotte's Web

Varese Sarabande

Release Date: November 17, 2017

Formats: CD, Vinyl

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Main Title (Orchestra) 2:05
2. There Must Be Something More (Fern) 2:12
3. I Can Talk (Wilbur & Goose) 2:16
4. Chin Up (Charlotte & Wilbur) 2:10
5. Mother Earth And Father Time (Charlotte) 2:28
6. We've Got Lots In Common (Wilbur, Barnyard Animals & Charlotte) 2:24
7. SIDE B: A Veritable Smorgasbord (Templeton & Goose) 3:54
8. Deep In The Dark (Charlotte / Charlotte's Web - Male Choir) 3:18
9. Chin Up March (The Marching Band) 1:45
10. Zuckerman's Famous Pig (Barbershop Quartet, Chorus & Band) 2:01
11. Charlotte's Farewell (Mother Earth And Father Time) (Charlotte) 1:20
12. End Title (Orchestra & Chorus) 2:15
  Total Album Time: 28:08
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!