Soundtrack Information

Cheliyaa (EP)

Cheliyaa (EP)

Sony India

Release Date: March 21, 2017

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Allei Allei (feat. Abhay Jodhpurkar & Chinmayi) 3:58
2. Hamsaro (feat. Arjun Chandy, Haricharan & Jonita Gandhi) 3:45
3. Maimarupaa (feat. Shashaa Tirupati) 4:15
4. Morethukochindhi (feat. A.R. Raihanah, Tipu & Nikhita Gandhi) 4:51
5. Tango Kalalo (feat. Hriday Gattani & Tanvi Shah) 4:50
6. Jugni (feat. Tejinder Singh) 5:03
  Total Album Time: 26:42
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!