Soundtrack Information

City Heat

City Heat

Varese Sarabande

Release Date: November 18, 2016

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Million Dollar Baby (Performed by Al Jarreau) 2:29
2. A Rainy Night 1:06
3. Montage Blues (Performed by Mike Lang, Pete Jolly & Clint Eastwood) 
4. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea (Performed by Eloise Laws) 
5. Murf's Turf 2:49
6. Dinner 3:28
7. Get Happy (Performed by Irene Cara) 
8. Embraceable You (Performed by Irene Cara) 
9. A Cold Night 1:36
10. Tap Your Feet 1:47
11. Speer Head 2:32
12. Have A Good One 0:53
13. Lieutenant's Stealthy 2:37
14. City Heat (Performed by Joe Williams) 
  Total Album Time: 31:59
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!