Soundtrack Information

Paura nella citta dei morti viventi

Paura nella citta dei morti viventi

Beat Records (BCM9549)

Release Date: April 30, 2014

Format: CD

Music By

Track Listing

1. Introduzione 4:10
2. Fatti misteriosi 2:51
3. Toward dawn 1:19
4. Apoteosi del mistero 1:10
5. Occhi di brace 3:17
6. Verso l'alba 1:47
7. Irrealtà di suoni 2:54
8. Toward dawn 1:21
9. Paura vivente 1:25
10. Paura e liberazione 2:36
11. Toward dawn 1:37
12. Suoni dissonanti 2:53
13. Apoteosi del mistero 3:56
14. Embers eyes 1:46
15. Tenebre viventi 2:15
16. Dissonant sounds 1:24
17. Toward dawn 1:05
18. Paura nella città dei morti viventi - Suite live 9:57
  Total Album Time: 47:43

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

At last, after so many years in the void, one of the most iconic titles in our discography is available again in a definitive edition, a proper tribute to one of the most successful Fulci-Frizzi collaborations ever. Considered by many a classic in Fulci's canon, the score by Fabio Frizzi is surely one of the most iconic soundtracks of those composed by him for his friend and director.

Compared to our previous version (BEAT CDCR24), this release features many bonus tracks, new mastering by Enrico De Gemini (supervised by Fabio Frizzi), liner notes (in Italian and English) by Fabio Frizzi, Stephen Thrower, Fabio Babini and Graham Humpreys (whose new artwork dedicated to the movie is featured inside the CD!) and a 16-page booklet designed by Alessio Iannuzzi.

As an additional bonus, we added the suite performed during the 2013 Union Chapel (London) Halloween concert—10 minutes of amazing live performance in tribute to the music composed for this movie.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!