Soundtrack Information

City of the Living Dead - Deluxe Edition

City of the Living Dead - Deluxe Edition

Limited Edition of 350 Copies

Death Waltz Recording (DW029DL)

Release Date: July 14, 2014

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Track Listing

1. SIDE 1: Introduzione
2. Fatti Misteriosi
3. Toward Dawn
4. Apoteosi Del Mistereo
5. Occhi Di Brace
6. Verso L'alba
7. Irrealtà Di Suoni
8. Toward Dawn
9. Paura Vivente
10. Paura E Liberazione
11. SIDE 2: Toward Dawn
12. Suoni Dissonanti
13. Apoteosi Del Mistero
14. Embers Eyes
15. Tenebre Viventi
16. Dissonant Sounds
17. Toward Dawn
18. City Of The Living Dead live suite
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

180g solid yellow swirl vinyl with orange and red splatter effect. Vinyl housed in a heavyweight tip-on, case-bound gatefold jacket printed on beautiful textured Galtex Prima card containing an exclusive full colour booklet with liner notes by composer Fabio Frizzi, star Lombardo Giovanni Radice, Italian horror expert Stephen Thrower and artist Graham Humphreys wrapped in an OBI strip.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!