Soundtrack Information

Cleopatra Jones - Vinyl Edition

Cleopatra Jones - Vinyl Edition

Limited Edition of 700 Copies

Real Gone

Release Date: April 26, 2019

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Theme From Cleopatra Jones (Soundtrack Version) (Joe Simon)
2. The Wrecking Yard (Soundtrack Version) (Carl Brandt)
3. Love Doctor (Soundtrack Version) (Jackie Avery)
4. Airport Flight (Soundtrack Version) (Carl Brandt)
5. Emdee (Soundtrack Version) (J.J. Johnson)
6. Desert Sunrise/Main Title Instrumental (Soundtrack Version) (J.J. Johnson And Joe Simon)
7. SIDE B: It Hurts So Good (Soundtrack Version) (Phillip Mitchell)
8. Goin' To The Chase (Soundtrack Version) (J.J. Johnson)
9. Go Chase Cleo (Soundtrack Version) (J.J. Johnson)
10. Cleo And Reuben (Soundtrack Version) (J.J. Johnson)
11. Wrap Up (Soundtrack Version) (Carl Brandt)
12. Theme from Cleopatra Jones/Instrumental (Joe Simon)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!