Soundtrack Information

Commando - Vinyl Edition

Commando - Vinyl Edition

Limited Edition of 1,500 Units

Real Gone

Release Date: April 6, 2018

Conducted by James Horner

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

Disc 1: Commando - Vinyl Edition
1. SIDE A: The Trashmen/ The Agency
2. Main Title
3. The Helicopter Arrives
4. Run to the Shed and Chase
5. Matrix Captured/Jenny Tied Up
6. Into the Plane
7. SIDE B: Matrix Hits the Swamp
8. Matrix Walks in the Terminal
9. Matrix on the Move
10. Don't Move
11. Sully Starts to Run
Disc 2: Commando - Vinyl Edition
1. SIDE C: Drive Away from the Pier
2. Matrix Breaks Lock
3. Matrix Jumps to the Floor
4. Cut to Val Verde
5. Matrix Climbs Up Bank
6. Soldier Gets Pitchfork/Matrix Runs Up Steps
7. SIDE D: Arius Crashes Through the Window
8. Matrix Approaches General
9. Someday, Somehow, Someone's Gotta Pay (The Power Station)
10. Soldier Gets Pitchfork (Alternate)
11. Don't Disturb My Friend (Alternate)
12. Don't Disturb My Friend (Alternate Mix)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!