Soundtrack Information

Crazy Ex-Girlfriend: I Am Ashamed (Single)

Crazy Ex-Girlfriend: I Am Ashamed (Single)

WaterTower Music

Release Date: October 19, 2018

Performed by
Crazy Ex-Girlfriend Cast

Format: Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. Meet Rebecca! (Crazy Ex-Girlfriend Cast) 0:36
2. Time to Seize the Day (Crazy Ex-Girlfriend Cast feat. Rachel Bloom) 1:47
3. The Cringe (Crazy Ex-Girlfriend Cast feat. Patton Oswalt) 2:35
  Total Album Time: 4:58

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!